Rules for participation in auctions

  1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

    1.  The Auction House, as Organizer, operates in the capacity of the Seller’s agent. The Purchase-Sale Agreement shall be executed on behalf and in the interest of the Seller. Nevertheless, the Auction House may own a lot (in this case it operates in the capacity of the Seller) and/or may have other legal or financial personal interest in the Lot.
    2. The Bidding is conducted with the purpose of selling of lots offered on the Auction by the Organizer to its Participants.
    3. In case of necessity, the Organizer examines the item to establish its authenticity and authorship.
    4. The Organizer makes it possible to all individuals willing to take part in the auction to famIlliarize with the offered lots on the pre-auction exhibition.
    5. Participants of auction may not make any claims during the Bidding or when paying for the purchased lots under the fact that they had no opportunity to famIlliarize with lots prior to the auction beginning.
    6. The organizer has a right to remove any lot from the Bidding set for sale and marked in a catalogue, at it’s own discretion, without explanation of reason. The removal from the Bidding may be conducted prior to the beginning as well as in the process of the Bidding. The Organizer shall inform Customers and Sellers thereof as soon as possible. The Organizer bears no responsibility to auction Participants for any lot removal from the Bidding.
    7. Prices on the offered lots are set in conditional units (1 c.u. = USD 1 ). All calculations are made in the Ukrainian national currency (hryvnias) at the commercial exchange rate (currency purchase), set by the Closed JSC CB "Privatbank" on the day of calculation, indicated on the following website: www.privatbank.ua.
    8. The Organizer does not grant the permission to take the art works, purchased on the auction, outside Ukraine. The Customer bears personal responsibility for the receipt of permissions necessary for export, import or other permissions in relation to the lot. Auction House does no statements and gives no guarantees whether there are any import or export limitations in relation to the lot. The refusal to grant a permission or license shall not be ground of voidance or abandonment of the Purchase-Sale Agreement or the lot payment delay.
  2. AUCTION ORGANIZER AND PARTICIPANTS

    1. During the Bidding the Organizer operates through the Auctioneer and the Secretary, in other time through the legal representatives.
    2. The participants of auction in the capacity of Customer may be the following:
      1 Fully capable physical individuals;
      2 Legal entities, and their representatives.
    3. For participating in the Bidding all persons shall go through registration. Persons, who haven’t gone through registration, shall not be admitted to the premises, where the auction takes place.
    4. During registration the Customer shall sign the Auction participation statement, about the consent to comply with the Rules and conditions of lots Purchase-Sale Agreement. The refusal to sign such a statement is the ground for refusal in registration.
    5. Auction House has an absolute right to deny the participant to participate in Auction on its own discretion. Participants shall fill in the Auction participation statement and provide information as well as data required by the Auction House. Participants act on their own behalf, unless they have got the previously written consent of the Auction House to act in the capacity of the representative (agent) of other party. Participants bear personal responsibility for bids on Auction and bear joint responsibility with their principal, if participate in the Bidding in the capacity of a representative (agent).
    6. Registered Customers get a catalogue and plate with a registration number under which they participate in the Bidding.
    7. A plate with the registration number (hereinafter plate) of the auction Participant is a proof confirming a right to participate in the Bidding. Customers bear the responsibility for keeping the plates with registration numbers, given out at the entrance to the premises where the Bidding takes place, as well as for the actions of the third parties, taken by them with the use of the plates lost by Customers.
    8. The Customers shall immediately report to auction administration about the plate loss.
  3. OBLIGATIONS OF AUCTION PARTICIPANTS AND AUCTION HOUSE IN RELATION TO LOTS

    1. Awareness of the Auction House in relation to each lot partly depends on information, provided to the Auction House by the Seller and the Auction House does not conduct thorough examination of each lot. The participants of Auction agree with this fact and take responsibility to conduct an examination and scrutiny, to be convinced about the lots they are interested in.
    2. Each lot, offered for sale in Auction House is accessible for the examination of Auction Participants prior to the Bidding beginning. Auction House accepts price offers (requests) for lots on the basis of the fact that Participants (as well as independent experts acting on their behalf, to sufficient extent, with consideration of the character and value of lot and Participant’s own examination) have fully examined the lot prior to the Bidding beginning and assured themselves of the state of lot and accuracy of its description.
    3. The participants of Auction confirm that many lots are of certain age and kind, which means that they are not in the ideal state. All the lots offered for sale are in the state in which they are at the moment of Auction conduction (regardless of whether Participants are present on the Auction). The specific defects of lots may be indicated in the catalogue, but Participants shall be aware of the fact that lots may have other defects not explicitly indicated in the catalogue. Illustrations are intended for recognition only and do not give complete information on the actual state of lots.
    4. Information provided to Participants in relation to any lot, including any estimation, in a written or oral form, including information in any catalogue, comments, shall not be deemed assertion of a fact but rather an expression of opinion of the Auction House. Any estimation shall not be deemed the foreseen selling price or cost of a lot and such estimation may be from time to time revised at discretion of the Auction House.
    5. The Auction House and the Seller make no statements and give no guarantees in relation to whether one lot or another is copyrighted and whether the Customer acquires copyrights for any lot.
    6. With consideration of the provisions of clauses 3.1.-3.5. above, Auction House shall take adequate care, providing clear statements in descriptions contained in the catalogue, which is included into his responsibilities as of an auction organizer, in relation to lots, the sale of which is concerned in these Rules and in the view of (і) information given by the Seller to Auction House, (іі) awareness and technical knowledge and (ііі) generally accepted opinions of relevant experts in each case during any clear statements expression.
  4. BIDDING ORDER

    1.  The following persons have a right to be present in the premises where the Bidding takes place: Auction Organizers, assisting personnel, registered Customers being physical persons, Customers’ representatives - legal entities and individuals, and also persons, invited by Auction Organizers. The Customers’ representatives shall have commission statements: representatives of Customers-individuals shall have notarized commission statements, representatives of Customers-legal entities shall have commission statements under the enterprise seal. The representatives’ powers shall be stated in the process of Customer registration or before the Bidding beginning. Customers may be present on the Bidding accompanied by third persons, who shall also be registered.
    2. The Auction House recommends the Participants to participate in the Bidding personally, however it will try to place a remote bidding request, which in opinion of the Auction House is clear and has been received prior to the lot sale.
    3. Customer willing to purchase any lot offered on auction, having no opportunity to participate in the Bidding, may give a remote bidding request, where the number of lots, and the highest prices for them shall be specified and the agreement with the Auction Organizer shall be concluded. Commission statements are given in sealed envelopes which are unsealed by the Auctioneer before the Bidding beginning.
      1 The Organizer shall purchase the indicated lots at the lowest price possible. This service is confidential and is provided free of charge.
      2 If the prices in the remote bidding request on identical lot are the same, then advantage is given to the bidder, who placed the request earlier.
    4. Remote bidding requests, if any, as well as the requests made by phone are given as additional services without an additional payment on the risk of Participant and accepted with an adequate care in relation to other duties of the Auction House during the Auction; Therefore, the Auction House does not undertake responsibility for abstention in the Bidding and non-placement of such requests. The phone requests may be recorded.
    5. Beginning of the Bidding is determined by the moment of announcement of the first lot, and the end of the bidding is determined by the announcement of the Auctioneer after the last lot sale.
    6. The Auctioneer declares the number of each lot, its Starting price and Auction step. The further increase of price is conducted with the step declared by the Auctioneer before the declaration of the amount of new step.
    7. The Organizer represented by the Auctioneer, has a right to set the Starting price and Step, which he considers acceptable, at his own discretion.
    8. The Auctioneer has a right to reject any price offer at any time, remove any lot from the Bidding, reset the lot for the Bidding, including after the hammer falls, at own discretion, as well as to accomplish any other actions which he or she considers necessary, if an error or dispute may have taken place.
    9. The Bidding is conducted by way of price increase. The greatest price of relevant lot, which is named by the Auctioneer at the direction of any of the Customers, is the Auction price of this lot.
    10. Customers increase the lot price by means of lifting the plates with numbers, given out to them by the Organizer at registration.
    11. The Customer has a right to offer a price of lot, which is more than one step higher than the price established by the Auctioneer. The further price increase is conducted by the Auctioneer basing on the established price, but with the same step.
    12. With consideration of the provisions of clause 4.8. mentioned above, purchase–sale agreement between the Seller and the Customer is deemed concluded after the third fall of the hammer made by the Auctioneer, thereafter the Customer, who declared the Lot auction price, assumes an obligation to pay the Selling Price for this lot, after the third fall of the hammer. No amendments or refusals of the agreement conditions are accepted after that, ince after the Customer has signed the Auction participation statement the condition of purchase-sale agreement are deemed agreed.
    13. Organizers have a right to demand the immediate signing of agreement by the Customer immediately after the Auction completion.
    14. Video, audio recording and photographing are prohibited in the premises where the Bidding is conducted, without previous written permission of the Organizer.
    15. Customers and other persons shall keep silent, refrain from making gestures, which may be considered by the Auctioneer as an increase of price, unless the Customer intends to increase the price during the Bidding.
    16. In the case of order and silence violation by persons present in the premises where the Bidding takes place, the Organizer has a right to ask violators to leave the premises.
    17. These Rules are applied to any post-auction sale of lots, offered to the sale on Auction, as though such lots would be sold on the Auction.
  5. ORDER OF PAYMENT FOR LOTS

    1.  In accordance with the concluded purchase-sale agreement the Customer shall pay the Organizer the Selling price of lot (lots), indicated in the agreement (or the Auction Committee Minutes).
    2. The Selling price for a lot shall be paid by the Customer immediately after the auction completion, unless other terms have been agreed upon with the Auction Organizer.
    3. The Customer shall also pay to the Organizer the Customer’s interest for each item bought on the auction in the amount of 10% from the Auction price of the lot (lots).
    4. The Customer may pay for the lots bought by him in the following ways:
      1 By cash. Money is paid at the cashdesk at Purchase at once or in several stages;
      2 By bank transfer.
    5. If the Customer, who has bought the lots, does not pay for them immediately after the Bidding, he or she shall make the deposit payment in the amount of 30% from the Selling price of the purchased lots and Customer interest to the Auction Organizer, and fully pay the lot in the term indicated by the Organizer (2 days). The right to purchase these items is retained by the Customer during 2 days, starting from the day of the Auction.
    6. If the Customer fails to pay the entire sum in the established term, the deposit shall not be returned, and the item(s) comes to the Organizer’s disposal.
    7. In case of refusal to purchase the item prior to the end of the established term, 30% of the amount paid by the Participant is to be returned.
    8. In case of late payment for the lots purchased on the Auction, the Auction House cancels the result of the Auction for this lot.
    9. The Work of arts purchased on the Auction may be stored at the Organizer’s free of charge (at the Customer’s will) during 2 days from the date of the Bidding, unless another term has been agreed upon with the Auction Organizer.
    10. The purchased lots shall not be subject to return and exchange to Auction Organizer.
    11. The right of ownership on the purchased lot is not transferred until the Auction House receives the Selling price for this lot.
    12. The Customers, who have purchased the lots shall take them from the premises where the Bidding was conducted, or other place, specified by the Auction Organizer, personally and at their own expense during two days from the date of the Auction.
    13. All packaging and transportation is conducted at the Customer’s risk. The Auction House is not responsible for actions or inactivity of the third parties engaged in packing or shipping.
  6. RESPONSIBILITY EXCEPTION AND LIMITATION BEFORE CUSTOMER

    1. 1 Neither Auction House nor the Seller:
      1 bears the responsibility for any error or omission of information provided to the Participants by the Auction House orally or in writing, due to inattentiveness or for another reason, except for the cases provided in clause 3.6. mentioned above;
      2 gives no guarantee to Participants and eliminates any implied guarantees and terms (except the ones imposed by law), except for the guarantees that have been directly given to the Customer by the Seller.
      3 has no responsibility before any Participant in relation to actions and inactivity (careless or other) of the Auction House in relation to Auction holding or any issues related to any lot sale.
    2. Auction House bears the responsibility for any violation of these rules by the Seller only if the Auction House is an owner of the lot offered for sale. 
  7. OTHER PROVISIONS

    1. The auction organizers shall keep in secret the names of Customers and facts of lot purchase made by them, including the number and price of the purchased lots.
    2. The Auction Rules are binding on all persons participating in the Auction.
    3. The references of any persons, who violated these Rules, to the fact that they didn’t know the Rules are not taken into consideration.
    4. If any provision of these Rules is deemed void for any reason, other provisions retain their force.
  8. APPLICABLE RIGHT AND JURISDICTION

    1. These rules and all questions, legal transactions or disputes which they concern or which they are applied to are regulated and interpreted in accordance to the current legislation of Ukraine.
    2. All disputes arising from these Rules or in connection with them shall be settled by friendly negotiations.
    3. If as a result of such negotiations the consent is not achieved, any disputes, contradictions or requirements, which arise from these Rules or in connection with these Rules, their non-fulfillment, termination or voidance, shall be resolved in court in compliance with the legislation of Ukraine.

Правила участия в аукционах

  1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

    1. Как Организатор, Аукционный Дом действует в качестве комиссионера для Продавца. Договор купли-продажи заключается от имени и в интересах Продавца. Хотя, Аукционный Дом может иметь в собственности Лот ( в таком случае действует в качестве Продавца) и/или может иметь другую юридическую или финансовую заинтересованность в Лоте.
    2. Торги проводятся с целью продажи Организатором аукциона его Участникам выставленных на Торги Лотов.
    3. При необходимости Организатор проводит экспертизу для установления аутентичности и авторства предметов.
    4. Организатор обеспечивает всем лицам, желающим принять участие в аукционе, возможность ознакомиться с выставленными Лотами на предаукционной выставке.
    5. Участники аукциона на основании того, что они не имели возможности ознакомиться с Лотами до начала аукциона, не могут предъявлять претензии во время Торгов или при оплате купленных Лотов.
    6. Организатор имеет право по своему усмотрению снять с Торгов любой Лот заявленный до продажи и указанный в каталоге, без объяснения причин. Снятие с Торгов может быть произведено как до начала так и во время Торгов. Организатор обязуется уведомлять Покупателей и Продавцов как можно раньше. Организатор не несет никакой ответственности перед Участниками аукциона за снятие с продажи любых Лотов.
    7. Цены на выставленные Лоты указаны в условных единицах (1 у.е. = 1 доллар США). Все расчеты осуществляются в национальной валюте Украины (гривне) по коммерческому курсу покупки валюты, установленному ЗАО КБ «Приватбанк», на день расчета, который указан на сайте www.privatbank.ua.
    8. Организатор не дает разрешение на вывоз за границы Украины произведения искусства, приобретенные на аукционе. Покупатель лично несет ответственность за получение необходимых разрешений для вывоза, ввоза или других разрешений касательно Лота. Аукционный Дом не делает никаких заявлений и не дает никаких гарантий касательно того, существуют ли какие-либо ограничения по ввозу или вывозу касательно Лота. Отказ в предоставлении разрешения или лицензии не является поводом для аннулирования или отказа от договора купли-продажи или задержки уплаты за Лот.
  2. ОРГАНИЗАТОР И УЧАСТНИКИ АУКЦИОНА

    1. Во время Торгов Организатор действует через Аукциониста (Лицитатора) и Секретаря, в другое время через своих законных представителей.
    2. Участниками аукциона в качестве Покупателя могут быть:
      1. Полностью дееспособные физические лица;
      2. Юридические лица, и их представители.
    3. Для участия в Торгах все лица должны пройти регистрацию. Лица, не прошедшие регистрацию, не допускаются в помещение, в котором проводятся Торги.
    4. При регистрации Покупатель обязан подписать Заявление об участии в Аукционе, о своем согласии исполнять эти Правила и о своем согласии с условиями договора купли-продажи Лотов. Отказ подписания такого заявления является основанием для отказа в регистрации.
    5. Аукционный Дом имеет абсолютное право на свое усмотрение отказать в участии в Аукционе. Участники обязаны заполнить Заявление об участии в Аукционе и предоставить такие сведения и информацию, которых требует Аукционный Дом. Участники выступают от своего имени, если только они не получили предварительное письменное разрешение Аукционного Дома действовать в качестве представителя (агента) другой стороны. Участники лично несут ответственность за предложения цены на Аукционе и несут солидарную ответственность со своим доверителем (принципалом), если участвуют в торгах в качестве представителя (агента).
    6. Зарегистрировавшиеся покупатели получают каталог и табличку с регистрационным номером, под которым они участвуют в Торгах.
    7. Табличка с регистрационным номером(далее табличка) Участника аукциона является доказательством, подтверждающим право участия в Торгах. Покупатели несут ответственность за сохранение своих табличек с регистрационными номерами, выданных им перед входом в помещение, где проводятся Торги, а также за действие третьих лиц, которые эти лица проведут с использованием утраченных Покупателями табличек.
    8. О потере таблички Покупатели обязаны немедленно сообщить администрации аукциона.
  3. ОБЯЗАННОСТИ УЧАСТНИКОВ АУКЦИОНА И АУКЦИОННОГО ДОМА КАСАТЕЛЬНОЛОТОВ

    1. Осведомленность Аукционного Дома по каждому Лоту частично зависит от информации, предоставленной Аукционному Дому Продавцом и Аукционный Дом не проводит исчерпывающую экспертизу каждого Лота. Участники Аукциона подтверждают этот факт и берут ответственность в проведении осмотра и изучения, чтобы удостовериться относительно Лотов, в которых они заинтересованы.
    2. Каждый Лот, выставленный на продажу в Аукционный Дом, доступен для просмотра Участниками Аукциона до начала продажи. Аукционный Дом принимает предложения цены (заявки) на Лот на основании того, что Участники (и независимые эксперты от их имени, в такой мере, которая является надлежащей, учитывая характер и ценность Лота и собственную экспертизу Участника) полностью осмотрели Лот до начала Торгов и убедились в состоянии Лота и точности его описания.
    3. Участники Аукциона подтверждают, что многие Лоты такого возраста и вида, что означает, что они не в идеальном состоянии. Все лоты, выставленные на продажу в состоянии, в котором они находятся в момент проведения Аукциона (независимо от того, присутствуют ли Участники на Аукционе). В каталоге могут быть указаны конкретные недостатки Лота, но Участники должны иметь в виду, что Лоты могут иметь другие недостатки, которые прямо не указаны в каталоге. Иллюстрации предназначены для распознавания и не предоставляют полной информации относительно фактического состояния Лота.
    4. Информация, предоставленная Участникам относительно любого Лота, включая любую оценку, в письменной или устной форме, включая информацию в любом каталоге, комментариях, оценке не является свидетельством факта, а является выражением мнения Аукционного Дома. Нельзя полагаться на любую оценку как на предусмотрение цены продажи или стоимости Лота и такая оценка может быть время от времени пересмотрена на усмотрение Аукционного Дома.
    5. Аукционный Дом и Продавец не делают никаких заявлений и не предоставляют никаких гарантий относительно того, охраняется ли тот или иной Лот авторским правом и приобретает ли Покупатель авторские права на любой Лот.
    6. Учитывая положения пп. 3.1-3.5 выше, Аукционный Дом должен проявлять разумную осторожность излагая четкие утверждения в описании, которое содержится в каталоге, соответствующих его роли как Организатора аукциона, по Лотам, продажи которых касаются эти Правила и в свете (і) информации, предоставленной Продавцом Аукционному Дому, (іі) осведомленности и технических знаний и (ііі) общепринятых мнений соответствующих экспертов в каждом случае при любом четко изложенном утверждении.
  4. ПОРЯДОК ТОРГОВ

    1. В помещении, где происходят Торги, имеют право присутствовать: Организаторы аукциона, обслуживающий персонал, зарегистрированные Покупатели – физические лица, представители Покупателей – юридических и физических лиц, а также лица, приглашенные Организаторами аукциона. Представители Покупателей должны иметь доверенность: представители Покупателей–физических лиц – нотариально заверенные, представители Покупателей-юридических лиц – заверенные печатью предприятия. Полномочия представителей должны быть предъявлены при регистрации Покупателя или перед началом Торгов. Покупатели могут присутствовать на торгах в сопровождении третьих лиц, которые также должны быть зарегистрированы.
    2. Аукционный Дом советует Участникам принять участие в торгах, однако постарается разместить Заочную заявку, которая по мнению Аукционного Дома является четкой и полученной до продажи Лота.
    3. Покупатель, желающий приобрести любой выставленный Лот на аукционе, но не имеющий возможности принять участие в Торгах, может подать Заочную заявку, где необходимо указать номера Лотов, их максимальные цены и заключить договор с Организатором аукциона. Доверенности подаются в закрытых конвертах, которые открываются Аукционистом перед началом Торгов.
      1. Организатор обязуется приобрести указанные лоты по самой низкой возможной цене. Данная услуга является конфиденциальной и предоставляется бесплатно.
      2. Если цены Заочных заявках на одинаковый Лот совпадают, то предпочтение отдается, тому кто сделал заявку раньше.
    4. При наличии, Заочные заявки и заявки по телефону предоставляются как дополнительные услуги без дополнительной платы на риск Участника и принимаются с разумной осторожностью к другим обязанностям Аукционного Дома во время Аукциона; Таким образом, Аукционный Дом не несет ответственности за неучастие в торгах и неразмещения таких заявок. Может быть произведена запись заявок по телефону.
    5. Начало Торгов определяется моментом объявления первого Лота, а окончание – объявлением Аукциониста после продажи последнего Лота.
    6. Аукционист объявляет номер каждого Лота, его Стартовую цену и Шаг. Дальнейшее повышение цены проводится с шагом, который объявил Аукционист до следующего объявления размера нового шага.
    7. Организатор в лице Аукциониста, имеет право на свое усмотрение устанавливать Стартовую цену и Шаг, которые он считает приемлемыми.
    8. Аукционист имеет право по своему усмотрению в любое время отклонить любое предложение цены, снять с торгов любой лот, снова выставить лот на торги, включая после удара молотка, если он считает, что может возникнуть ошибка или спор и совершать другие действия, которые он считает необходимыми.
    9. Торги проводятся путем повышения цены. Самая высокая цена соответствующего Лота, которую называет Аукционист по указанию любого из Покупателей, является аукционной ценой этого Лота.
    10. Покупатели повышают цены Лотов, поднимая свои таблички с номерами, выданные им Организатором при регистрации.
    11. Покупатель имеет право предложить свою цену Лота, которая превышает цену, названную аукционистом более чем на один шаг. Дальнейшее повышение цены проводится аукционистом с названной цены, но с тем же шагом.
    12. Учитывая п. 4.8. выше, договор купли–продажи между Продавцом и Покупателем считается заключенным после третьего удара молотка Аукционистом, по которому Покупатель, который назвал Аукционную цену Лота, берет на себя обязательства уплатить Продажную Цену за этот Лот. Никакие поправки или возражения против условий договора после этого не принимаются, поскольку после подписания покупателем заявления об участии в аукционе, условия договора купли-продажи считаются согласованными.
    13. Организаторы имеют право требовать от Покупателя немедленного подписания договора сразу же после окончания аукциона.
    14. Видео-, кино-, и фотосъемка, а также аудио запись в помещении, где проводятся Торги, без предварительного письменного разрешения Организатора запрещены.
    15. Покупатели и другие лица обязаны в ходе Торгов соблюдать тишину, воздерживаться от жестов, которые могут быть расценены аукционистом как повышение цены, если только Покупатель не намерен поднять цену.
    16. При нарушении присутствующими лицами порядка и тишины в помещении где происходят Торги, Организатор имеет право требовать от нарушителей покинуть помещение Торгов.
    17. К любой послеаукционной продаже Лотов, предложенных к продаже на Аукционе, применяются настоящие Правила, как если бы такие Лоты были проданы на Аукционе.
  5. ПОРЯДОК ОПЛАТЫ ЛОТОВ

    1. В соответствии с заключенным договором купли-продажи Покупатель должен рассчитаться с Организатором аукциона – выплатить Продажную цену Лота (Лотов), указанную в договоре (или Протоколе аукционной комиссии).
    2. Если не оговорено иное, Продажная цена за Лот подлежит уплате Покупателем сразу по окончании аукциона.
    3. За произведения, которые были куплены Покупателем на аукционе, Покупателю дополнительно нужно оплатить Процент Покупателя Организатору аукциона в размере 10% от Аукционной цены Лота (Лотов).
    4. Покупатель может рассчитаться за купленные им Лоты такими способами:
      1. наличными. Деньги платятся в кассу при осуществлении Покупки сразу или в несколько этапов;
      2. банковским переводом.
    5. Если Покупатель Лота не рассчитывается сразу же после Торгов, он должен внести залог в размере 30% от продажной цены приобретенных Лотов и Процент Покупателя Организатору аукциона и полностью оплатить покупку в указанный Организаторами срок (2 суток). Право приобрести эти произведения остается за Покупателем в течение 2 суток, начиная со дня проведения аукциона.
    6. Если Покупатель полностью не выплатит всю сумму в указанный срок, залог не возвращается, а произведения переходят в распоряжение Организаторов.
    7. В случае отказа от покупки произведений до окончания этого срока Участнику возвращается 30% от залоговой суммы, которую он внес.
    8. В случае несвоевременной оплаты за купленные на Аукционе Лоты Аукционный Дом аннулирует результат Аукциона по этому Лоту.
    9. Приобретенное на аукционе произведение может бесплатно храниться у Организаторов (согласно пожеланию Покупателя) в течение 2 суток с даты проведения Торгов, если иной срок не оговорен с Организатором Аукциона.
    10. Приобретенные Лоты возврату и обмену Организатору Аукциона не подлежат.
    11. Право собственности на купленный Лот не переходит до того, пока Аукционный Дом не получит Продажную цену за этот Лот.
    12. Покупатели Лотов осуществляют вывоз Лотов из помещения, где проводились торги, или другого места, определенного Организатором аукциона, самостоятельно и за собственный счет в течение двух суток со дня проведения Аукциона.
    13. Все упаковки и транспортировки проводятся на риск Покупателя. Аукционный Дом не несет ответственности за действия или бездействие третьих лиц упаковщиков и грузоотправителей.
  6. ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЯ И ОГРАНИЧЕНИЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ПЕРЕД ПОКУПАТЕЛЕМ

    1. Ни Аукционный Дом, ни Продавец:
      1. не несет ответственности за любую ошибку или упущение в информации, предоставленной Участникам Аукционным Домом устно или письменно, не внимательно или иным образом, кроме как указано в п. 3.6. выше;
      2. не дает никаких гарантий Участникам и исключает любые гарантии и условия, имеющиеся в виду (кроме таких обязательств, которые не могут быть исключены законом) кроме гарантий, прямо предоставленных Продавцом Покупателю.
      3. не несет ответственность ни перед одним Участником относительно действий и бездействия (небрежных или других) Аукционного Дома касательно проведения Аукциона или любого вопроса по продаже любого Лота.
    2. Аукционный Дом отвечает за любое нарушение этих правил Продавцом только в случае, если Аукционный Дом является владельцем Лота, предложенного к продаже.
  7. ДРУГИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

    1. Организаторы аукциона обязуются хранить в тайне имена Покупателей и факты совершения ими покупок Лотов, в том числе количество и стоимость приобретенных Лотов.
    2. Правила аукциона являются обязательными к исполнению всеми лицами, участвующими в аукционе.
    3. Ссылки лиц, нарушивших эти правила, на незнание этих правил – во внимание не принимаются.
    4. Если любое из положений настоящих Правил признано недействительным по любой причине, остальные положения сохраняют свою силу.
  8. ПРИМЕНИМОЕ ПРАВО И ЮРИСДИКЦИЯ

    1. Эти правила и все вопросы, сделки или споры которых они касаются или к которым они применяются регулируются и толкуются согласно действующему законодательству Украины.
    2. Все споры по этим Правилам или в связи с ними должны решаться в первую очередь путем дружественных переговоров.
    3. Если в результате таких переговоров не будет достигнуто соглашение, любые споры, противоречия или требования, возникающие из этих Правил или в связи с этими Правилами, их неисполнением, прекращением или утратой силы, подлежат разрешению в судебном порядке согласно законодательству Украины.