About us

"Golden Section" auction house, founded in 2004, regularly conducts auctions, sale exhibitions of paintings and graphics, Russian icons.

Our main areas of activity are classic painting of XIX-XXI centuries, art of alternative trends (avant-garde, non-conformism, underground), current "actual" art, Russian Orthodox icons, object design and photography.

All art works come to the auction from different private collections and galleries of the CIS and Europe. They undergo qualified expertise of the best specialists and technicians, confirming their authenticity and quality.

Our aim is not only formation of a civilized art market in Ukraine, but also encouragement of domestic collectors of Ukrainian art of XIX-XIX centuries, maintaining their interest in this bright, extremely diverse and wonderful phenomenon of the world culture.

"Golden Section" auction house strongly holds leading positions on the territory of Ukraine due to its excellent reputation earned by honesty, responsibility, hard work and uncompromising attitude in everything that concerns the quality of our work and proposed art works.

О нас

Аукционный Дом «Золотое Сечение», основанный в 2004 году, регулярно проводит аукционы и выставки-продажи произведений живописи и графики, русской иконы.

Основные направления нашей деятельности – классическая живопись XIX-XXI вв., искусство альтернативных течений (авангард, нонконформизм, андеграунд), современное «актуальное» искусство, предметный дизайн и фотография, а также русская православная икона.

Все произведения искусства поступают на аукцион из самых разнообразных частных собраний и галерей СНГ и стран Европы. Все они проходят квалифицированную экспертизу лучших специалистов и технологов, подтверждающую их подлинность и высокое качество.

Целью для нас является не только формирование в Украине цивилизованного художественного рынка, но и стимулирование отечественных коллекционеров украинского искусства XIX-XIX вв., поддержание их интереса к этому яркому, чрезвычайно разнообразному и удивительному явлению мировой культуры.