Art banking

2773.jpg

Art-Banking

"Art-Banking" is a service of "Golden Section" auction house on recommendations to customers, in what kind of art works it is more profitable to invest capital for them that they could sale them in the future, if desired, with a profit.

Painting and antiques collecting has always been prerogative of people with high public status and sophisticated taste. First art collectors appeared in antiquity era and in Renaissance collecting became a matter of national importance: rulers competed in their significance and were proud of greatness of their collections.

Today with formation of a civilized pricing institute (auction houses, galleries) professional art, in addition to its aesthetic feature, is regarded as a powerful and profitable means of investing.

The annual volume of world antiques and painting market comes up to 27 billion dollars. The volume of Ukrainian art market comprises 150-200 million dollars a year and this figure is growing every year. According to analysts’ data at international auctions more than 75% of purchased lots are paintings, Ukraine is no exception.

Taking into account sale of the previous seven years in Ukraine (2004 - 2011), the most attractive to collectors at Ukrainian auction is Ukrainian painting of XIX-XX centuries, the Russian classical art, painting of artists-nonconformists and rapidly developing contemporary art.

Relying on professional expertise and art market condition at the moment, taking into account customer’s preferences and his/her budget, our experts will form an investment portfolio consisting of paintings of leading Ukrainian artists of XIX-XXI centuries.

This service is designed both for corporate and private investors. The range of services is diverse and covers the following areas:

  • advising on collections formation of investment quality;
  • analysis of collections or individual art works;
  • consultation on issues of collections selection, management and long-term maintenance of their value;
  • selection of art works for an investment portfolio;
  • expertise of art works authenticity;
  • restoration and storage;

Analysis of market trends of art works in collaboration with leading experts, allows us to carry out an adequate assessment of art works value at the moment, as evidenced by sales dynamics of any artist at Ukrainian and international auctions. This allows the customer to manage efficiently the portfolio consisting of art works, providing investment increase in addition to high artistic value.

Contact us by phone numbers: +38 (044) 386 81 81, +38 (044) 240 95 32 or by e-mail contact@gs-art.com and we will register you for a free consultation on art banking.

Арт банкинг

2773.jpg

«Арт-банкинг» - это услуга аукционного дома «Золотое сечение» по рекомендациям клиентам, в какие именно произведения искусства им выгоднее инвестировать капитал, чтобы в будущем, при желании, их можно было бы реализовать с прибылью.

Коллекционирование живописи и предметов антиквариата всегда было прерогативой людей с высоким положением в обществе и утонченным вкусом. Первые коллекционеры искусства появились еще во времена античности, а в эпоху Возрождения коллекционирование стало делом государственной важности: правители соревновались в значимости и гордились величием своих коллекций.

Сегодня с появлением цивилизованного института ценообразования (аукционные дома, галереи) профессиональное искусство, помимо своей эстетической функции, рассматривается как мощный и высокодоходный предмет инвестирования.

Годовой объем мирового рынка антиквариата и живописи достигает 27 млрд. долларов. Объем украинского арт-рынка составляет 150-200 млн. долларов в год и эта цифра с каждым годом растет. По данным аналитиков на мировых аукционах более 75 % приобретаемых лотов – живопись, Украина тут не исключение.

Беря во внимание продажи последних 7 лет в Украине (2004 – 2011 года) - наиболее привлекательные для коллекционеров на украинских торгах – украинская живопись ХIХ-ХХ веков, русское классическое искусство, живопись художников-нонконформистов и стремительно развивающийся contemporary art.

Наши эксперты, полагаясь на профессиональный опыт и состояние арт-рынка на текущий момент, учитывая предпочтения и бюджет клиента сформируют инвестиционный портфель, состоящий из предметов живописи ведущих украинских художников ХIХ-ХХI вв.

Данная услуга рассчитана как на корпоративных, так и на частных инвесторов. Спектр предлагаемых услуг разнообразен и охватывает следующие области:

  • консультирование по формированию коллекций инвестиционного качества;
  • анализ коллекций или отдельных предметов искусства;
  • консультации по вопросам подбора коллекций, управления и долгосрочного поддержания их ценности;
  • подбор произведений искусства для инвестиционного портфеля;
  • экспертиза подлинности произведения искусства;
  • реставрация и хранение;

Анализ тенденций рынка предметов искусства, в сотрудничестве с ведущими экспертами, позволяет нам осуществлять адекватную оценку стоимости произведений искусства на текущий момент, что подтверждается динамикой продаж того или иного художника на украинских и международных аукционах. Это дает возможность клиенту оперативно управлять портфелем, состоящим из предметов искусства, обеспечивая, помимо высокой художественной ценности, приумножение инвестиций.