Private sales

ps.jpg

In addition to auctioning, auction house «Golden Section» deals with realization of art by private sales. This service is convenient because you can purchase the item at any time suitable for you, including weekends and holidays.

Welcome to our showroom in the center of the city, where we`ll offer you a large assortment of high-ended collectable painting of Ukrainian and Russian artists of XIX-XX centuries ,pieces of Contemporary art, as well as objects of ornamental art and design : marble statues, masterpieces of Russian icon-painting , bronze sculpture, porcelain etc.

For collectors and real connoisseurs of art we are also glad to offer inspiring list of rare and vintage items that will decorate a decent collection.

If you are interested in any item from past auctions, send a request to email contact@gs-art.com, and you`ll get an answer, whether it is on sale and its actual price.

Buying pictorial and ornamental art with us, you get a guarantee of the work`s authenticity, all available information on the acquisition of works (catalogs with reproductions, analogs, list of exhibitions in which the work was involved), a package of necessary documents proving the legitimacy of the purchase, as well as a certificate of auction house «Golden Section». As an option, independent visual and technological expertise can be made.

Частные продажи

ps.jpg

Аукционный дом «Золотое Сечение», помимо продажи на аукционах, занимается, также, реализацией предметов искусства в режиме частных продаж. Данная услуга удобна тем, что приобрести предмет Вы можете в любое удобное для Вас время, включая выходные дни и праздники.

Приглашаем посетить наш шоу-рум в самом центре города, где мы предложим Вам большой выбор высококлассной коллекционной живописи украинских и русских художников XIX–XX вв., произведения современного искусства (Contemporary art), а также предметы прикладного искусства и дизайна: мраморные статуи, шедевры русской иконописи, бронзовую скульптуру, фарфор и многое другое.

Для коллекционеров и истинных ценителей искусства мы, также, рады предложить внушающий список раритетных предметов, которые станут украшением достойного собрания.

Если Вас заинтересовал какой-либо лот с прошедших аукционов, достаточно выслать запрос на электронную почту contact@gs-art.com, и Вы получите ответ, имеется ли он в продаже и его актуальную стоимость.

Покупая предметы живописи и прикладного искусства у нас, Вы получаете гарантию подлинности произведения, всю доступную информацию по приобретенному произведению (каталоги с репродукциями, аналоги, список выставок, в которых работа принимала участие), пакет необходимых документов, подтверждающих легитимность покупки, а также сертификат аукционного дома «Золотое Сечение». По желанию клиента может быть сделана независимая визуальная и технологическая экспертиза.